Agrifood Innovation Institute Board

The AFII Board comprises 10 members, including senior academics from within the Australian National University (ANU), and others from the corporate sector who bring significant expertise in innovation and the agrifood sector. The new Board will have oversight of the AFII’s funding, strategy and operations, as well as overseeing the performance of the Director and Chair.

Agrifood Innovation Institute
Agrifood Innovation Institute
Academic Director
 Research Initiatives and Infrastructure, ANU
ANU College of Science
Deputy Director
ANU School of Computing
Associate Dean (Research)
ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences
ANU School of Regulation and Global Governance (RegNet)
Non-exec Director
Inghams Group
Head of Technology – Agriculture, Climate & Industry
Cicada Innovations
Lead, Environmental Markets